omitir hasta el contenido
The payback Ver este material de antemano
CerrarVer este material de antemano
Chequeando…

The payback

Autor: Michael Lawson
Editorial: London : Harper, 2007.
Edición/Formato:   Libro : Ficción : Inglés (eng)Ver todas las ediciones y todos los formatos
Base de datos:WorldCat
Resumen:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  Leer más
Calificación:

(todavía no calificado) 0 con reseñas - Ser el primero.

Temas
Más materiales como éste

 

Encontrar un ejemplar en la biblioteca

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Encontrando bibliotecas que tienen este material…

Detalles

Género/Forma: Suspense fiction
Fiction
Tipo de material: Ficción
Tipo de documento: Libro/Texto
Todos autores / colaboradores: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
Número OCLC: 124025207
Descripción: 546 p. ; 18 cm.
Responsabilidad: Mike Lawson.
Más información:

Resumen:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  Leer más

Reseñas

Reseñas editoriales

Resumen de la editorial

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically Leer más

 
Reseñas contribuidas por usuarios
Recuperando reseñas de GoodReads…
Recuperando reseñas de DOGObooks…

Etiquetas

Ser el primero.
Confirmar este pedido

Ya ha pedido este material. Escoja OK si desea procesar el pedido de todos modos.

Datos enlazados


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207>
library:oclcnum"124025207"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/124025207>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2007"
schema:description"Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037>
schema:genre"Suspense fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The payback"@en
schema:numberOfPages"546"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample
umbel:isLike<http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600>

Content-negotiable representations

Cerrar ventana

Inicie una sesión con WorldCat 

¿No tienes una cuenta? Puede fácilmente crear una cuenta gratuita.