aller au contenu
The payback Aperçu de cet ouvrage
FermerAperçu de cet ouvrage
Vérifiant…

The payback

Auteur : Michael Lawson
Éditeur : London : Harper, 2007.
Édition/format :   Livre : Fiction : AnglaisVoir toutes les éditions et les formats
Base de données :WorldCat
Résumé :
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  Lire la suite...
Évaluation :

(pas encore évalué) 0 avec des critiques - Soyez le premier.

Sujets
Plus comme ceci

 

Trouver un exemplaire dans la bibliothèque

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Recherche de bibliothèques qui possèdent cet ouvrage...

Détails

Genre/forme : Suspense fiction
Fiction
Type d’ouvrage : Fiction
Format : Livre
Tous les auteurs / collaborateurs : Michael Lawson
ISBN : 9780007197958 0007197950
Numéro OCLC : 124025207
Description : 546 p. ; 18 cm.
Responsabilité : Mike Lawson.
Plus d’informations :

Résumé :

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  Lire la suite...

Critiques

Critiques éditoriales

Synopsis de l’éditeur

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically Lire la suite...

 
Critiques d’utilisateurs
Récupération des critiques de GoodReads...
Récuperation des critiques DOGObooks…

Tags

Soyez le premier.
Confirmez cette demande

Vous avez peut-être déjà demandé cet ouvrage. Veuillez sélectionner OK si vous voulez poursuivre avec cette demande quand même.

Données liées


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207>
library:oclcnum"124025207"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/124025207>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2007"
schema:description"Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037>
schema:genre"Suspense fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The payback"@en
schema:numberOfPages"546"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample
umbel:isLike<http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600>

Content-negotiable representations

Fermer la fenêtre

Veuillez vous identifier dans WorldCat 

Vous n’avez pas de compte? Vous pouvez facilement créer un compte gratuit.