passa ai contenuti
The payback Anteprima di questo documento
ChiudiAnteprima di questo documento
Stiamo controllando…

The payback

Autore: Michael Lawson
Editore: London : Harper, 2007.
Edizione/Formato:   book_printbook : Fiction : EnglishVedi tutte le edizioni e i formati
Banca dati:WorldCat
Sommario:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  Per saperne di più…
Voto:

(non ancora votato) 0 con commenti - Diventa il primo.

Soggetti
Altri come questo

 

Trova una copia in biblioteca

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Stiamo ricercando le biblioteche che possiedono questo documento…

Dettagli

Genere/forma: Suspense fiction
Fiction
Tipo materiale: Fiction
Tipo documento: Book
Tutti gli autori / Collaboratori: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
Numero OCLC: 124025207
Descrizione: 546 p. ; 18 cm.
Responsabilità: Mike Lawson.
Maggiori informazioni:

Abstract:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  Per saperne di più…

Commenti

Recensioni editoriali

Sinossi editore

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically Per saperne di più…

 
Commenti degli utenti
Recuperando commenti GoodReads…
Stiamo recuperando commenti DOGObooks

Etichette

Diventa il primo.
Conferma questa richiesta

Potresti aver già richiesto questo documento. Seleziona OK se si vuole procedere comunque con questa richiesta.

Dati collegati


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207>
library:oclcnum"124025207"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2007"
schema:description"Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037>
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Suspense fiction"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The payback"@en
schema:numberOfPages"546"
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
umbel:isLike<http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600>
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

Chiudi finestra

Per favore entra in WorldCat 

Non hai un account? Puoi facilmente crearne uno gratuito.