コンテンツへ移動
The payback 資料のプレビュー
閉じる資料のプレビュー
確認中…

The payback

著者: Michael Lawson
出版: London : Harper, 2007.
シリーズ: Joe De Marco, 2.
エディション/フォーマット:   book_printbook : Fiction : Englishすべてのエディションとフォーマットを見る
データベース:WorldCat
概要:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  続きを読む
評価:

(まだ評価がありません) 0 件のレビュー - 是非あなたから!

件名:
関連情報:

 

オフラインで入手

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; この資料の所蔵館を検索中…

詳細

ジャンル/形式: Suspense fiction
Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
資料の種類: Fiction
ドキュメントの種類: 図書
すべての著者/寄与者: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
OCLC No.: 124025207
物理形態: 546 pages ; 18 cm
シリーズタイトル: Joe De Marco, 2.
責任者: Mike Lawson.
その他の情報:

概要:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  続きを読む

レビュー

編集者のレビュー

出版社によるあらすじ

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically 続きを読む

 
ユーザーレビュー
GoodReadsのレビューを取得中…
DOGObooksのレビューを取得中…

タグ

まずはあなたから!
リクエストの確認

あなたは既にこの資料をリクエストしている可能性があります。このリクエストを続行してよろしければ、OK を選択してください。

リンクデータ


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207> # The payback
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
    library:oclcnum "124025207" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/enk> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> ; # London
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4159831206#Topic/intelligence_officers> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> ; # Michael Lawson
    schema:datePublished "2007" ;
    schema:description "Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/4159831206> ;
    schema:genre "Thrillers (Fiction)"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Suspense fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4159831206#Series/joe_de_marco> ; # Joe De Marco;
    schema:name "The payback"@en ;
    schema:productID "124025207" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207#PublicationEvent/london_harper_2007> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/4159831206#Agent/harper> ; # Harper
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958> ;
    umbel:isLike <http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> # London
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "London" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> # Navy-yards and naval stations
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> # Intelligence officers
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Intelligence officers"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> # Michael Lawson
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1948" ;
    schema:familyName "Lawson" ;
    schema:givenName "Michael" ;
    schema:name "Michael Lawson" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0007197950" ;
    schema:isbn "9780007197958" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

ウインドウを閉じる

WorldCatにログインしてください 

アカウントをお持ちではないですか?簡単に 無料アカウントを作成することができます。.