コンテンツへ移動
The payback 資料のプレビュー
閉じる資料のプレビュー
確認中…

The payback

著者: Michael Lawson
出版: London : Harper, 2007.
エディション/フォーマット:   書籍 : Fiction : Englishすべてのエディションとフォーマットを見る
データベース:WorldCat
概要:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  続きを読む
評価:

(まだ評価がありません) 0 件のレビュー - 是非あなたから!

件名:
関連情報:

 

オフラインで入手

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; この資料の所蔵館を検索中…

詳細

ジャンル/形式: Suspense fiction
Fiction
資料の種類: Fiction
ドキュメントの種類: 図書
すべての著者/寄与者: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
OCLC No.: 124025207
物理形態: 546 p. ; 18 cm.
責任者: Mike Lawson.
その他の情報:

概要:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  続きを読む

レビュー

編集者のレビュー

出版社によるあらすじ

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically 続きを読む

 
ユーザーレビュー
GoodReadsのレビューを取得中…
DOGObooksのレビューを取得中…

タグ

まずはあなたから!
リクエストの確認

あなたは既にこの資料をリクエストしている可能性があります。このリクエストを続行してよろしければ、OK を選択してください。

リンクデータ


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207>
library:oclcnum"124025207"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2007"
schema:description"Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037>
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Suspense fiction"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The payback"@en
schema:numberOfPages"546"
schema:publication
schema:publisher
schema:workExample
umbel:isLike<http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600>
wdrs:describedby

Content-negotiable representations

ウインドウを閉じる

WorldCatにログインしてください 

アカウントをお持ちではないですか?簡単に 無料アカウントを作成することができます。.