컨텐츠로 이동
The payback 해당 항목을 미리보기
닫기해당 항목을 미리보기
확인중입니다…

The payback

저자: Michael Lawson
출판사: London : Harper, 2007.
판/형식:   도서 : 소설 : 영어모든 판과 형식 보기
데이터베이스:WorldCat
요약:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  더 읽기…
평가:

(아무런 평가가 없습니다.) 0 리뷰와 함께 - 첫번째로 올려주세요.

주제
다음과 같습니다:

 

도서관에서 사본 찾기

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 해당항목을 보유하고 있는 도서관을 찾는 중

상세정보

장르/형태: Suspense fiction
Fiction
자료 유형: 소설
문서 형식:
모든 저자 / 참여자: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
OCLC 번호: 124025207
설명: 546 p. ; 18 cm.
책임: Mike Lawson.
더 많은 정보:

초록:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  더 읽기…

리뷰

편집자의 리뷰

출판사 줄거리

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically 더 읽기…

 
사용자-기여 리뷰
GoodReads 리뷰 가져오는 중…
DOGObooks 리뷰를 가지고 오는 중…

태그

첫번째 되기
요청하신 것을 확인하기

이 항목을 이미 요청하셨을 수도 있습니다. 만약 이 요청을 계속해서 진행하시려면 Ok을 선택하세요.

링크된 데이터


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207>
library:oclcnum"124025207"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/124025207>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2007"
schema:description"Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037>
schema:genre"Suspense fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction."@en
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"The payback"@en
schema:numberOfPages"546"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample
umbel:isLike<http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600>

Content-negotiable representations

윈도우 닫기

WorldCat에 로그인 하십시오 

계정이 없으세요? 아주 간단한 절차를 통하여 무료 계정을 만드실 수 있습니다.