컨텐츠로 이동
The payback 해당 항목을 미리보기
닫기해당 항목을 미리보기
확인중입니다…

The payback

저자: Michael Lawson
출판사: London : Harper, 2007.
시리즈: Joe De Marco, 2.
판/형식:   인쇄본 : 소설 : 영어모든 판과 형식 보기
데이터베이스:WorldCat
요약:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  더 읽기…
평가:

(아무런 평가가 없습니다.) 0 리뷰와 함께 - 첫번째로 올려주세요.

주제
다음과 같습니다:

 

도서관에서 사본 찾기

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 해당항목을 보유하고 있는 도서관을 찾는 중

상세정보

장르/형태: Suspense fiction
Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
자료 유형: 소설
문서 유형 도서
모든 저자 / 참여자: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950 9780007833870 0007833873
OCLC 번호: 124025207
설명: 546 pages ; 18 cm
일련 제목: Joe De Marco, 2.
책임: Mike Lawson.
더 많은 정보

초록:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  더 읽기…

리뷰

편집자의 리뷰

출판사 줄거리

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically 더 읽기…

 
사용자-기여 리뷰
GoodReads 리뷰 가져오는 중…
DOGObooks 리뷰를 가지고 오는 중…

태그

첫번째 되기
요청하신 것을 확인하기

이 항목을 이미 요청하셨을 수도 있습니다. 만약 이 요청을 계속해서 진행하시려면 Ok을 선택하세요.

링크된 데이터


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207> # The payback
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
    library:oclcnum "124025207" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/enk> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> ; # London
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Topic/intelligence_officers> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> ; # Michael Lawson
    schema:datePublished "2007" ;
    schema:description "Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037> ;
    schema:genre "Thrillers (Fiction)"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Suspense fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Series/joe_de_marco> ; # Joe De Marco;
    schema:name "The payback"@en ;
    schema:productID "124025207" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207#PublicationEvent/london_harper_2007> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Agent/harper> ; # Harper
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007833870> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958> ;
    umbel:isLike <http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> # London
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "London" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> # Navy-yards and naval stations
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> # Intelligence officers
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Intelligence officers"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> # Michael Lawson
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1948" ;
    schema:familyName "Lawson" ;
    schema:givenName "Michael" ;
    schema:name "Michael Lawson" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0007197950" ;
    schema:isbn "9780007197958" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007833870>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0007833873" ;
    schema:isbn "9780007833870" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

윈도우 닫기

WorldCat에 로그인 하십시오 

계정이 없으세요? 아주 간단한 절차를 통하여 무료 계정을 만드실 수 있습니다.