doorgaan naar inhoud
The payback Voorbeeldweergave van dit item
SluitenVoorbeeldweergave van dit item
Bezig met controle...

The payback

Auteur: Michael Lawson
Uitgever: London : Harper, 2007.
Serie: Joe De Marco, 2.
Editie/Formaat:   Print book : Fictie : EngelsAlle edities en materiaalsoorten bekijken.
Database:WorldCat
Samenvatting:
Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career  Meer lezen...
Beoordeling:

(nog niet beoordeeld) 0 met beoordelingen - U bent de eerste

Onderwerpen
Meer in deze trant

 

Zoeken naar een in de bibliotheek beschikbaar exemplaar

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Bibliotheken met dit item worden gezocht…

Details

Genre/Vorm: Suspense fiction
Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Genre: Fictie
Soort document: Boek
Alle auteurs / medewerkers: Michael Lawson
ISBN: 9780007197958 0007197950
OCLC-nummer: 124025207
Beschrijving: 546 pages ; 18 cm
Serietitel: Joe De Marco, 2.
Verantwoordelijkheid: Mike Lawson.
Meer informatie:

Fragment:

The brand new nerve-shattering thriller from the highly--acclaimed author of 'The Inside Ring', perfect for fans of Lee Child.  Meer lezen...

Beoordelingen

Professionele beoordelingen

Synopsis uitgever

Praise for 'The Inside Ring' 'This assured first novel shows Michael Lawson to be a talented storyteller, and DeMarco makes a likeable hero as he follows an intricate trail through some typically Meer lezen...

 
Beoordelingen door gebruikers
Beoordelingen van GoodReads worden opgehaald...
Bezig met opvragen DOGObooks-reviews...

Tags

U bent de eerste.
Bevestig deze aanvraag

Misschien heeft u dit item reeds aangevraagd. Selecteer a.u.b. Ok als u toch wilt doorgaan met deze aanvraag.

Gekoppelde data


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/124025207> # The payback
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
    library:oclcnum "124025207" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/enk> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> ; # London
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> ; # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Topic/intelligence_officers> ; # Intelligence officers
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.6/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> ; # Michael Lawson
    schema:datePublished "2007" ;
    schema:description "Sent to investigate what he thinks is a case of fraud at a US naval base, Washington trouble-shooter Joe DeMarco soon realises that he's stumbled on something even more lethal. Accompanied by Emma, an ex-Defence Intelligence Agent, DeMarco comes up against a ruthless and vengeful woman, whose hatred of his colleague stems back to when they were submerged in the cold war. Their encounter destroyed the woman's career and turned her into a ruthless operative intent on revenge. DeMarco has never been a spy in his life, and now he is faced with one of the deadliest in the business - and what's more, he's not convinced this is someone he can fight. But this time, it's not just his own life at stake."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/102673037> ;
    schema:genre "Thrillers (Fiction)"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Suspense fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Series/joe_de_marco> ; # Joe De Marco;
    schema:name "The payback"@en ;
    schema:productID "124025207" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207#PublicationEvent/london_harper_2007> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/102673037#Agent/harper> ; # Harper
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958> ;
    umbel:isLike <http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBA732600> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/124025207> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://dbpedia.org/resource/London> # London
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "London" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85090450> # Navy-yards and naval stations--United States
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations--United States"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1035165> # Navy-yards and naval stations
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Navy-yards and naval stations"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/975843> # Intelligence officers
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Intelligence officers"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/163472079> # Michael Lawson
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1948" ;
    schema:familyName "Lawson" ;
    schema:givenName "Michael" ;
    schema:name "Michael Lawson" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780007197958>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0007197950" ;
    schema:isbn "9780007197958" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

Venster sluiten

Meld u aan bij WorldCat 

Heeft u geen account? U kunt eenvoudig een nieuwe gratis account aanmaken.