skip to content
Piccola musica notturna : per complesso da camera Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Piccola musica notturna : per complesso da camera

Author: Luigi Dallapiccola
Publisher: Mainz : Ars Viva, ©1968.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores and parts
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Dallapiccola, Luigi, 1904-1975.
Piccola musica notturna.
Mainz : Ars Viva, ©1968
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Luigi Dallapiccola
OCLC Number: 1122393
Notes: For flute, oboe, clarinet, harp, celesta, violin, viola, and violoncello; originally for orchestra.
Description: 1 score (16 pages) ; 28 cm + 8 parts ; 31 cm
Other Titles: Piccola musica notturna;
Responsibility: Luigi Dallapiccola.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.