skip to content
 

Please ignore Vera Dietz

by A S King; Alfred A. Knopf, Inc.
Type:   Print book : Fiction : Juvenile audience
Publisher: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, ©2010

Public Lists that Include "Please ignore Vera Dietz"

1-17 out of 17 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Select All Clear All
1. Things I Recommend
Items: 132
Updated: 2015-04-27
2. Printz Award
The Michael L. Printz Award for excellence in young adult literature is given annually to 5 books written specifically for teens.This list comprises...
Items: 76
Updated: 2015-04-15
3. Michael L. Printz Award for Excellence in Young Adult Literature
The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. It is named for a Topeka, Kansas...
Items: 76
Watchers: 13
Updated: 2015-02-21
4. Printz Honor Books
Items: 37
Updated: 2015-02-13
5. YA - If you liked The Fault in Our Stars
Read-alikes for "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green
Items: 11
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2014-07-08
6. Celebrate Teen Literature
Find titles in this list to share with teens and to raise awareness about the vibrant, growing genre of young adult literature.
Items: 62
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2014-01-29
7. YA - Printz Winners and Honor Books
Items: 67
Watchers: 4
Updated: 2014-01-29
8. To Read: Young Adult
by abass
Items: 19
Updated: 2013-03-13
9. Magical Realism
by abass
Items: 59
Updated: 2013-02-22
10. Young Adult Books
by nlam13
Items: 30
Updated: 2012-04-26
11. Things to Check Out
Things I have on hold, or will soon enough. All the things on my upper tier of things to read soon.
Items: 24
Updated: 2011-10-31
12. 2011 Award Winners
Items: 21
Watchers: 3
Updated: 2011-09-07
13. YASLA's 2011 Best Fiction Books for Young Adults
The books, recommended for ages 12-18, meet the criteria of both good quality literature and appealing reading for teens. The list comprises a wide...
Items: 98
Watchers: 3
Updated: 2011-08-22
14. Things to Check Out
Items: 1
Updated: 2011-08-02
15. Eleventh & Twelfth Grade
Print: http://www.library.nashville.org/teens/bibliographies/eleventhtwelfthgrade.pdf-------- Compiled by the staff at Nashville Public Library.
Items: 22
Watchers: 3
Updated: 2011-07-19
16. Summer Reading
Items: 10
Updated: 2011-06-08
17. National Library Week teen lit award winners 2011
Items: 35
Updated: 2011-04-06
1-17 out of 17 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.