skip to content

Pour l'église : recueil de pièces classiques arrangées pour violoncelle et orgue (pédale non obligée) ou harmonium

by L R Feuillard; G Ibos; Arcangelo Corelli; Johann Mattheson; Johann Sebastian Bach; Henry Eccles; George Frideric Handel; Giuseppe Tartini; Louis-Nicolas Clérambault; Ferry-Rebel; Giuseppe Giordani; Benedetto Marcello; Edouard Lalo;
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Nice : Edition Musicales Delrieu, ©1927.
View most popular tags as: tag list

cello music collections at uncg (by 1 person)

maurice eisenberg (by 1 person)

maurice eisenberg cello music collection (by 1 person)

violoncello pieces (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.