skip to content
 

Pride and prejudice. An authoritative text, backgrounds, reviews, and essays in criticism,

by Jane Austen; Donald J Gray
Type:   Book : Fiction
Publisher: New York, Norton ©1966.

Public Lists that Include "Pride and prejudice. An authoritative text, backgrounds, reviews, and essays in criticism,"

1-21 out of 21 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Select All Clear All
1. Look at Further
Items: 11
Updated: 2014-04-14
2. Things to Check Out
Items: 10
Updated: 2013-09-05
3. Things I Own
by mdagel
Items: 116
Updated: 2012-03-18
4. Jane
Items: 5
Updated: 2011-11-01
5. Favorite Books
Items: 5
Updated: 2011-10-26
6. 100 Best First Lines from Novels
100 Best First Lines from Novels. Originally posted at the American Book Review: http://americanbookreview.org/100BestLines.asp
Items: 100
Watchers: 13
Updated: 2011-05-10
7. Popular Classics
Print: http://www.library.nashville.org/bmm/bibliographies/popularclassics.pdf -------- Compiled by the staff at Nashville Public Library.
Items: 24
Watchers: 4
Updated: 2010-01-11
8. New Arrivals: Public Books for the Information Age exhibit
Books from exhibit by Jessica Holada at John C. Fremont Library, Los Angeles, Aug 13-Sep 29, 2001. Artist's statement: "Public Books reflect, for...
Items: 22
Watchers: 2
Updated: 2009-08-30
9. borgo
Items: 188
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2009-05-08
10. Literary Fiction
My choice for most captivating and well written novels.
by Tensy
Items: 103
Watchers: 3
Updated: 2009-03-30
11. New List
by Cay
Items: 2
Updated: 2008-11-07
12. Things I Recommend
Items: 10
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2008-06-02
13. list2
Items: 129
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2008-05-29
14. Book Buddies (Waco)
Items: 24
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2008-02-15
15. Things to Check Out
Items: 2
Updated: 2007-11-05
16. Things to Check Out
by 3Rs
Items: 2
Updated: 2007-10-22
17. School
Items: 6
Updated: 2007-08-13
18. Favorite Classics
Items: 2
Updated: 2007-07-13
19. Things I Own
Items: 117
Watchers: 2
Updated: 2007-06-20
20. Favorites
Items: 75
Watchers: 2
Updated: 2007-06-20
21. Things I Recommend
Items: 20
Watchers: 2
Updated: 2007-06-20
1-21 out of 21 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.