skip to content

Quartett in Es-dur, für Pianoforte, Violine, Viola und Violoncello, Op. 47

by Robert Schumann; Jan Brandt Buys
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Wien : Universal-Edition, [19--?]
View most popular tags as: tag list

bernard greenhouse (by 1 person)

bernard greenhouse cello music collection (by 1 person)

cello music collections at uncg (by 1 person)

violoncello quartets (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.