passa ai contenuti
Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends Anteprima di questo documento
ChiudiAnteprima di questo documento
Stiamo controllando…

Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends

Autore: David Benedictus; Mark Burgess; A A Milne; Ernest H Shepard
Editore: New York : Dutton Children's Books, ©2009.
Edizione/Formato:   Libro : Fiction : Pubblico giovane : English : 1st edVedi tutte le edizioni e i formati
Banca dati:WorldCat
Sommario:
Presents further adventures of Christopher Robin and his animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees.
Voto:

(non ancora votato) 0 con commenti - Diventa il primo.

Soggetti
Altri come questo

 

Trova una copia in biblioteca

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Stiamo ricercando le biblioteche che possiedono questo documento…

Dettagli

Genere/forma: Short stories
Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
Tipo materiale: Fiction, Pubblico giovane
Tipo documento: Book
Tutti gli autori / Collaboratori: David Benedictus; Mark Burgess; A A Milne; Ernest H Shepard
ISBN: 9780525421603 0525421602
Numero OCLC: 311783809
Note: Map on lining papers.
"In the tradition of A.A. Milne & Ernest H. Shepard"--P. facing t.p.
Descrizione: 201 p. : col. ill., col. maps ; 22 cm.
Contenuti: Exposition --
Chapter one : in which Christopher Robin returns --
Chapter two : in which Owl does a crossword, and a spelling bee is held --
Chapter three : in which Rabbit organizes almost everything --
Chapter four : in which it stops raining for ever, and something slinky comes out of the river --
Chapter five : in which Pooh goes in search of honey --
Chapter six : in which Owl becomes an author, and then unbecomes one --
Chapter seven : in which Lottie starts an academy, and everybody learns something --
Chapter eight : in which we are introduced to the game of cricket --
Chapter nine : in which Tigger dreams of Africa --
Chapter ten : in which a harvest festival is held in the forest and Christopher Robin springs a surprise.
Responsabilità: David Benedictus ; decorations by Mark Burgess.
Maggiori informazioni:

Abstract:

Presents further adventures of Christopher Robin and his animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees.

Commenti

Commenti degli utenti
Recuperando commenti GoodReads…
Stiamo recuperando commenti DOGObooks

Etichette

Diventa il primo.

Documenti simili

Conferma questa richiesta

Potresti aver già richiesto questo documento. Seleziona OK se si vuole procedere comunque con questa richiesta.

Dati collegati


<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/311783809>
library:oclcnum"311783809"
library:placeOfPublication
library:placeOfPublication
owl:sameAs<info:oclcnum/311783809>
rdf:typeschema:Book
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
schema:about
<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/809468>
rdf:typeschema:Intangible
schema:name"Winnie-the-Pooh (Fictitious character)"@en
schema:name"Animals"@en
schema:bookEdition"1st ed."
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:contributor
schema:copyrightYear"2009"
schema:creator
schema:datePublished"2009"
schema:description"Presents further adventures of Christopher Robin and his animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees."@en
schema:description"Exposition -- Chapter one : in which Christopher Robin returns -- Chapter two : in which Owl does a crossword, and a spelling bee is held -- Chapter three : in which Rabbit organizes almost everything -- Chapter four : in which it stops raining for ever, and something slinky comes out of the river -- Chapter five : in which Pooh goes in search of honey -- Chapter six : in which Owl becomes an author, and then unbecomes one -- Chapter seven : in which Lottie starts an academy, and everybody learns something -- Chapter eight : in which we are introduced to the game of cricket -- Chapter nine : in which Tigger dreams of Africa -- Chapter ten : in which a harvest festival is held in the forest and Christopher Robin springs a surprise."@en
schema:exampleOfWork<http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/764977941>
schema:genre"Fiction"@en
schema:genre"Juvenile works"@en
schema:genre"Short stories."@en
schema:genre"Juvenile works."@en
schema:genre"Fiction."@en
schema:inLanguage"en"
schema:name"Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends"@en
schema:numberOfPages"201"
schema:publisher
schema:url
schema:workExample

Content-negotiable representations

Chiudi finestra

Per favore entra in WorldCat 

Non hai un account? Puoi facilmente crearne uno gratuito.