skip to content
Le Royaume de Danemark subdivisé en ses principales provinces Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Le Royaume de Danemark subdivisé en ses principales provinces

Author: Nicolas Sanson; Hubert Jaillot
Publisher: A Paris : Chez H. Iaillot, 1700.
Edition/Format:   Map : FrenchView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Map
All Authors / Contributors: Nicolas Sanson; Hubert Jaillot
OCLC Number: 71553478
Description: 1 krt. : kopergrav. ; 45,5 x 64,5 cm.
Details: Met 5 schaalstokken, o.a. in Mille pas geometriques (60 mpg is 9,5 cm).
Responsibility: sur les memoires les plus nouveaux par le Sr. Sanson ... ; dedié au Roy par ... Hubert Iaillot.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.