skip to content
 

Salvage the bones : a novel

by Jesmyn Ward
Type:   Print book : Fiction
Publisher: New York : Bloomsbury, 2011.

Public Lists that Include "Salvage the bones : a novel"

1-25 out of 33 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   Last View the last page of results
Select All Clear All
1. Readalikes for The Minnow
by KLende
Items: 3
Updated: 2016-08-31
2. UB Leisure Reading
Items: 485
Updated: 2016-08-29
3. Read Me (contemporary fiction)
Items: 172
Updated: 2016-08-25
4. Carmichael Browsing Collection Favorites
See all of the latest items added to Carmichael Library's popular browsing collection at http://www.montevallo.edu/library/Services/Browsing.shtm.
Items: 259
Watchers: 3
Updated: 2016-08-10
5. National Book Awards for Fiction and Poetry
List containing details of titles held by the library for one of the most relevant US literary prizes.
Items: 66
Updated: 2016-05-02
6. Celebration of African-American Fiction - African American History Month
Items: 155
Updated: 2016-02-26
7. Alex Awards
Items: 107
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2016-02-18
8. Things to Check Out
Books I'm interested in checking out
Items: 122
Updated: 2015-12-01
9. National Book Award for Fiction
Items: 64
Updated: 2015-11-19
10. Alex Award Winners
The Alex Awards are given to ten books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18. The winning titles are...
by smidys
Items: 168
Updated: 2015-10-13
11. Novels to read
Items: 205
Updated: 2015-04-06
12. HS3300
Items: 20
Updated: 2015-03-08
13. Black History Month 2014
Items: 17
Updated: 2014-01-16
14. A New Titles List Summer-Fall 2013
by ngahl
Items: 173
Updated: 2013-12-07
15. Adult Books for Teens
by abass
Items: 13
Updated: 2013-11-13
16. African American (RD 80 and 90)
by pcclib
Items: 9
Updated: 2013-11-13
17. Uplifting (RD 80 and 90)
by pcclib
Items: 19
Updated: 2013-11-13
18. Dustjackets
Items: 98
Updated: 2013-07-24
19. 2013 Multicultural Read Possibilities
Items: 10
Updated: 2013-05-10
20. Young Adult Recs
by abass
Items: 11
Updated: 2013-02-05
21. Contemporary Fiction
by abass
Items: 10
Updated: 2013-01-16
22. Wish List
Items: 2
Updated: 2012-10-10
23. Want to Read
Items: 27
Updated: 2012-09-27
24. Michigan Notable books
Items: 9
Updated: 2012-09-17
25. 2012 Alex Awards
"books written for adults that have special appeal to young adults, ages 12 through 18."
Items: 29
Updated: 2012-09-12
1-25 out of 33 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   Last View the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.