skip to content
Sämtliche Werke : neue Reihe Bd. 14 Magnificat 25 - 49 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Sämtliche Werke : neue Reihe Bd. 14 Magnificat 25 - 49

Author: Orlando di Lasso; James Erb
Publisher: Kassel [u.a.] Bärenreiter 1986
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Latin : [Partitur

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Orlando di Lasso; James Erb
OCLC Number: 830734483
Language Note: Text lat. - Vorw. und kritischer Bericht dt.
Notes: 11 Kompositionen in den 8 Tönen (Primi Toni, Octavi Toni) zu 4 und 8 Stimmen -- Magnificat Quarti Toni "Ancor che col partire" a 5 -- Magnificat Primi Toni "Si par souhait" a 4 -- Magnificat Secundi Toni "Il est jour" a 4 -- Magnificat Secundi Toni "Quanto in mille anni il ciel" a 6 -- Magnificat Primi Toni "Dessus le marché d'Arras" a 6 -- Magnificat Primi Toni "Susanne un Iour" a 6 -- Magnificat Peregrini Toni"Deus in adjutorium meum intende" a 6 -- Magnificat Secundi Toni "Ecco ch'io lasso il core" a 6 -- Magnificat primi Toni "Omnis enim homo" a 6 -- Magnificat Septimi Toni "Amor ecco collei" a 6 -- Magnificat Quarti Toni "Quando io lieta sperai" a 6 -- Magnificat Octavi Toni "Aria de unSonetto" a 5 -- Magnificat Tertii Toni "Mort et fortune" a 5 -- Magnificat Secundi Toni "Mais qui pouroit estre celuj" a 6. Anhang: Zusätzliche und frühe Fassungen. Kritischer Bericht
Kritischer Bericht S. XV - LXIII
Description: LXVI, 303 S. Faks.
Other Titles: Magnificat / Ausw.
Responsibility: Orlando di Lasso


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.