skip to content
Seis veces la muerte Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Seis veces la muerte

Author: Edwin Figueroa Berríos
Publisher: Río Piedras, P.R. : Editorial Cultural, 1978.
Edition/Format:   Book : Fiction : SpanishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Fiction
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Edwin Figueroa Berríos
OCLC Number: 4814337
Description: 59 pages ; 21 cm
Contents: El regreso de la tía Angela.--Don Rufo y los caballos.--La viña de Nabot.--Los perros no han ladrado todavía.--La ardilla.--La vida empieza a los doce años.
Responsibility: Edwin Figueroa Berríos ; prólogo, Angel Luis Morales.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.