skip to content
Shakspere's Werke : Hrsg. und erklärt von Nicolaus Delius : 7 Bd. (39 Stücke). Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Shakspere's Werke : Hrsg. und erklärt von Nicolaus Delius : 7 Bd. (39 Stücke).

Author: Shakspere.
Publisher: Elberfeld, 1854-61.
Edition/Format:   Print book : German

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Shakspere.
OCLC Number: 485080551
Notes: De enkelte Stücke m. Særtit.
1: 1. Hamlet -2. Othello -3. King Lear -4. Macbeth -5. Timon of Athens -6. Titus Andronicus.
2: 1. Romeo and Juliet -2. Cymbeline -3. Troilus and Cressida -4. Coriolanus -5. Julius Caesar -6. Antony and Cleopatra.
3: 1. King John -2. King Richard II -3-4. King Henry IV. Part 1-2 -5. King Henry V.
4: 1-3. King Henry VI. Part 1-3 -4. King Richard III -5. King Henry VIII.
5: 1. Two gentlemen of Verona -2. Comedy of errors -3. Love's labour's lost -4. All's well that ends well -5. A midsummer night's dream -6, The taming of the shrew -7. The merchant of Venice.
6: 1. Much ado about nothing -2. The merry wives of Windsor -3. Twelfth night, or, What you will -4. As you like it -5. Measure for measure -6. A winter's tale -7. The tempest.-7: 1. Pericles -2. Poems -3. Biographische Nachrichten. Index.
- Nachträge und Berichtigungen. s. St. 1865. [67 S.]. 1 P.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

User lists with this item (1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.