skip to content
Solitudes : for flute quartet Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Solitudes : for flute quartet

Author: Jennifer Higdon
Publisher: Philadelphia, PA : Lawdon Press, [2016?] ©1987
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Chamber music
Parts (Music)
Scores and parts
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Jennifer Higdon
OCLC Number: 966517916
Notes: In one movement. A lyric piece for three C flutes and alto flute. A fourth C flute may substitute for the alto flute.
Caption title.
Description: 1 score (6 pages) + 5 parts (1 unnumbered leaf each) ; 28 cm
Medium of Performance: flute
alto flute
Responsibility: Jennifer Higdon.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

<> # Solitudes : for flute quartet
    a schema:CreativeWork, bgn:MusicScore ;
   library:oclcnum "966517916" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <> ;
   schema:about <> ;
   schema:about <> ; # Woodwind quartets (Flutes (4))--Scores and parts
   schema:composer <> ; # Jennifer Higdon
   schema:copyrightYear "1987" ;
   schema:datePublished "2016" ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <> ;
   schema:genre "Scores" ;
   schema:genre "Parts (Music)" ;
   schema:genre "Chamber music" ;
   schema:inLanguage "zxx" ;
   schema:name "Solitudes : for flute quartet" ;
   schema:productID "966517916" ;
   wdrs:describedby <> ;

Related Entities

<> # Jennifer Higdon
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1962" ;
   schema:familyName "Higdon" ;
   schema:givenName "Jennifer" ;
   schema:name "Jennifer Higdon" ;

<> # Woodwind quartets (Flutes (4))--Scores and parts
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Woodwind quartets (Flutes (4))--Scores and parts" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.