skip to content

Star trek II. The wrath of Khan

by Nicholas Meyer; Robert Sallin; Jack B Sowards; Harve Bennett; William Shatner; Leonard Nimoy; DeForest Kelley; James Doohan; Walter Koenig; George Takei; Nichelle Nichols; Paul Winfield; Kirstie Alley; Ricardo Montalbán; Gene Roddenberry; James Horner; Paramount Pictures Corporation.;
Type:   DVD video : NTSC color broadcast system
Publisher: Hollywood : Paramount Pictures, ©2002.
No tags have been applied to this item. Be the first to tag this item.
Be the first.
Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.