skip to content
Star trek II. / The wrath of Khan

Star trek II. / The wrath of Khan

by William Shatner; Leonard Nimoy; DeForest Kelley; James Doohan; Walter Koenig; George Takei; Nichelle Nichols; Paul Winfield; Kirstie Alley; Ricardo Montalbán; Nicholas Meyer; Jack B Sowards; Harve Bennett; Gene Roddenberry; James Horner; Paramount Pictures Corporation.;

  DVD video  |  Director's ed

WorldCat User Reviews (0)

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other readers.

This WorldCat item has no user reviews.
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.