skip to content
String quartet no. 1, op. 10 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

String quartet no. 1, op. 10

Author: Claude Debussy
Publisher: [New York] : Kalmus, [19--]
Series: Kalmus miniature orchestra scores, no. 73.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918.
String quartet no. 1, op. 10.
New York, Kalmus, 1933
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Claude Debussy
OCLC Number: 969039
Description: 1 miniature score (52 p.) ; 19 cm.
Series Title: Kalmus miniature orchestra scores, no. 73.
Other Titles: Quartet,
Responsibility: Claude Debussy.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.