skip to content
Suite for violin and jazz piano Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Suite for violin and jazz piano

Author: Claude Bolling
Publisher: [New York] : Silhouette Music Corp., ©1980.
Series: Jazz international
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Claude Bolling
OCLC Number: 7217114
Notes: Parts are for violin, bass, and drums.
Description: 1 score (95 p.) + 3 parts ; 28 cm.
Contents: Romance --
Caprice --
Gavotte --
Tango --
Slavonic dance --
Ragtime --
Valse lente --
Series Title: Jazz international
Other Titles: Suite,
Responsibility: Pinchas Zukerman, violin, Claude Bolling, piano/composer.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.