skip to content
Suite for wind quartet Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Suite for wind quartet

Author: Ross Fiddes
Publisher: [Grosvenor Place, N.S.W. : Reproduced and distributed by Australian Music Centre, 1998], ©1985.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : EnglishView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Ross Fiddes
OCLC Number: 222286053
Notes: "Scored here for brass quartet: 1st cornet in B♭, 2nd cornet or flugelhorn in B♭, tenor horn in E♭, euphomiumin B ♭"
Facsimile of composer's score.
Spiral binding.
Description: 1 score ([5] [i.e. 10] p.) ; 30 x 42 cm.
Responsibility: Ross Ashley Fiddes.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.