컨텐츠로 이동
Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster---the creators of Superman 해당 항목을 미리보기
닫기해당 항목을 미리보기
확인중입니다…

Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster---the creators of Superman

저자: Brad Ricca
출판사: New York : St. Martin's Press, 2013.
판/형식:   Print book : 전기 : 영어 : First edition모든 판과 형식 보기
데이터베이스:WorldCat
요약:
A comprehensive literary biography of the creators of the Superman character draws on a decade of research and new discoveries to provide coverage of such lesser-known topics as the real inspiration for Lois Lane, Siegel's secret work during World War II and the story behind Siegel's father's suspicious death.
평가:

(아무런 평가가 없습니다.) 0 리뷰와 함께 - 첫번째로 올려주세요.

주제
다음과 같습니다:

 

도서관에서 사본 찾기

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 해당항목을 보유하고 있는 도서관을 찾는 중

상세정보

장르/형태: Biography
Criticism, interpretation, etc
명시된 사람: Jerry Siegel; Joe Shuster; Joe Shuster; Jerry Siegel
자료 유형: 전기
문서 형식:
모든 저자 / 참여자: Brad Ricca
ISBN: 9780312643805 0312643802
OCLC 번호: 811597633
설명: xxi, 423 pages : illustrations ; 25 cm
내용: Distant planet. The eyes ; The dreamer ; The education of Jerry Siegel ; How to meet your best friend ; Cosmic ; Reign --
Rocket. Into the air ; Morning ; Major ; Next ; Muscle and power ; Frankenstein's monster ; The muse ; The works ; New frontiers ; Top of the world ; How to kill a superman ; Private ; Superboy ; Fifties ; Invisible kid ; Bizarro No. 1 ; 'Nuff said --
Steel. Fortress of Solitude ; Motion ; Bachelor No. 2 ; Both sides ; The House of El.
책임: Brad Ricca.

초록:

In the vein of "Schulz and Peanuts" comes the first comprehensive literary biography of Joe Shuster and Jerry Siegel, creators of "Superman," the first ever full biography about the creators.  더 읽기…

리뷰

편집자의 리뷰

출판사 줄거리

"A wonderful book, as exciting as Michael Chabon's The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay." -Booklist, starred boxed review "An admirably thorough account of Siegel and Shuter's long struggle to 더 읽기…

 
사용자-기여 리뷰
GoodReads 리뷰 가져오는 중…
DOGObooks 리뷰를 가지고 오는 중…

태그

첫번째 되기
요청하신 것을 확인하기

이 항목을 이미 요청하셨을 수도 있습니다. 만약 이 요청을 계속해서 진행하시려면 Ok을 선택하세요.

링크된 데이터


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/811597633> # Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster---the creators of Superman
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "811597633" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/741.5973/e23/> ;
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008100152> ; # Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/848081> ; # Cartoonists
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Topic/cartoonists_united_states> ; # Cartoonists--United States
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1138904> ; # Superman (Fictitious character)
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe_1914_1992> ; # Joe Shuster
    schema:about <http://viaf.org/viaf/32002883> ; # Jerry Siegel
    schema:about <http://viaf.org/viaf/17229529> ; # Joe Shuster
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/869145> ; # Comic books, strips, etc
    schema:bookEdition "First edition." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:creator <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/ricca_brad> ; # Brad Ricca
    schema:datePublished "2013" ;
    schema:description "A comprehensive literary biography of the creators of the Superman character draws on a decade of research and new discoveries to provide coverage of such lesser-known topics as the real inspiration for Lois Lane, Siegel's secret work during World War II and the story behind Siegel's father's suspicious death."@en ;
    schema:description "Distant planet. The eyes ; The dreamer ; The education of Jerry Siegel ; How to meet your best friend ; Cosmic ; Reign -- Rocket. Into the air ; Morning ; Major ; Next ; Muscle and power ; Frankenstein's monster ; The muse ; The works ; New frontiers ; Top of the world ; How to kill a superman ; Private ; Superboy ; Fifties ; Invisible kid ; Bizarro No. 1 ; 'Nuff said -- Steel. Fortress of Solitude ; Motion ; Bachelor No. 2 ; Both sides ; The House of El."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1415407084> ;
    schema:genre "Biography"@en ;
    schema:genre "Criticism, interpretation, etc."@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:name "Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster---the creators of Superman"@en ;
    schema:productID "811597633" ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780312643805> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/811597633> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/ricca_brad> # Brad Ricca
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Ricca" ;
    schema:givenName "Brad" ;
    schema:name "Brad Ricca" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe_1914_1992> # Joe Shuster
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1914" ;
    schema:deathDate "1992" ;
    schema:familyName "Shuster" ;
    schema:givenName "Joe" ;
    schema:name "Joe Shuster" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008100152> # Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1138904> # Superman (Fictitious character)
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Superman (Fictitious character)"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/848081> # Cartoonists
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Cartoonists"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/869145> # Comic books, strips, etc
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Comic books, strips, etc"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/17229529> # Joe Shuster
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Shuster" ;
    schema:givenName "Joe" ;
    schema:name "Joe Shuster" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/32002883> # Jerry Siegel
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:birthDate "1914" ;
    schema:deathDate "1996" ;
    schema:familyName "Siegel" ;
    schema:givenName "Jerry" ;
    schema:name "Jerry Siegel" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780312643805>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:description "hardcover" ;
    schema:isbn "0312643802" ;
    schema:isbn "9780312643805" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/811597633>
    a genont:InformationResource, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource ;
    schema:about <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/811597633> ; # Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster---the creators of Superman
    schema:dateModified "2015-05-17" ;
    void:inDataset <http://purl.oclc.org/dataset/WorldCat> ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

윈도우 닫기

WorldCat에 로그인 하십시오 

계정이 없으세요? 아주 간단한 절차를 통하여 무료 계정을 만드실 수 있습니다.