跳至内容
Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster - the creators of Superman 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster - the creators of Superman

作者: Brad Ricca
出版商: New York : St. Martin's, 2013.
版本/格式:   Print book : 傳記 : 英語所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:

In the vein of "Schulz and Peanuts" comes the first comprehensive literary biography of Joe Shuster and Jerry Siegel, creators of "Superman," the first ever full biography about the creators.

評定級別:

(尚未評分) 0 附有評論 - 成爲第一個。

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Biography
Criticism, interpretation, etc
提及的人: Jerry Siegel; Joe Shuster; Superman, (Fictitious character); Joe Shuster; Jerry Siegel; Superman, (Fictitious character)
資料類型: 傳記
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Brad Ricca
ISBN: 9780312643805 0312643802
OCLC系統控制編碼: 835969902
描述: 448 pages
責任: Brad Ricca.

評論

社評

出版商概要

"A wonderful book, as exciting as Michael Chabon's The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay." --Booklist, starred boxed review"An admirably thorough account of Siegel and Shuter's long struggle to 再讀一些...

 
讀者提供的評論
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

成爲第一個
確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/835969902> # Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster - the creators of Superman
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "835969902" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Topic/cartoonists_united_states> ; # Cartoonists--United States
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/869145> ; # Comic books, strips, etc
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/superman_fictitious_character> ; # (Fictitious character) Superman
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/siegel_jerry_1914_1996> ; # Jerry Siegel
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe_1914_1992> ; # Joe Shuster
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008100152> ; # Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism
   schema:about <http://viaf.org/viaf/32002883> ; # Jerry Siegel
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> ; # United States.
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe> ; # Joe Shuster
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/848081> ; # Cartoonists
   schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/741.5973/e23/> ;
   schema:about <http://viaf.org/viaf/102144782715225011327> ; # (Fictitious character) Superman
   schema:author <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/ricca_brad> ; # Brad Ricca
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:datePublished "2013" ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/1415407084> ;
   schema:genre "Biography"@en ;
   schema:genre "Criticism, interpretation, etc."@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster - the creators of Superman"@en ;
   schema:productID "835969902" ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780312643805> ;
   umbel:isLike <http://bnb.data.bl.uk/id/resource/GBB328811> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/835969902> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe> # Joe Shuster
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Shuster" ;
   schema:givenName "Joe" ;
   schema:name "Joe Shuster" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/shuster_joe_1914_1992> # Joe Shuster
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1914" ;
   schema:deathDate "1992" ;
   schema:familyName "Shuster" ;
   schema:givenName "Joe" ;
   schema:name "Joe Shuster" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/siegel_jerry_1914_1996> # Jerry Siegel
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1914" ;
   schema:deathDate "1996" ;
   schema:familyName "Siegel" ;
   schema:givenName "Jerry" ;
   schema:name "Jerry Siegel" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/1415407084#Person/superman_fictitious_character> # (Fictitious character) Superman
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:givenName "Superman" ;
   schema:name "(Fictitious character) Superman" ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008100152> # Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Comic books, strips, etc.--United States--History and criticism"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204155> # United States.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "United States." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/848081> # Cartoonists
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Cartoonists"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/869145> # Comic books, strips, etc
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Comic books, strips, etc"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/102144782715225011327> # (Fictitious character) Superman
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:givenName "Superman" ;
   schema:name "(Fictitious character) Superman" ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/32002883> # Jerry Siegel
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1914" ;
   schema:deathDate "1996" ;
   schema:familyName "Siegel" ;
   schema:givenName "Jerry" ;
   schema:name "Jerry Siegel" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780312643805>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "0312643802" ;
   schema:isbn "9780312643805" ;
    .

<http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/835969902>
    a genont:InformationResource, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource ;
   schema:about <http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/835969902> ; # Super boys : the amazing adventures of Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster - the creators of Superman
   schema:dateModified "2017-04-01" ;
   void:inDataset <http://purl.oclc.org/dataset/WorldCat> ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.