skip to content
Symphony no. 2, opus 30 : Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Symphony no. 2, opus 30 : "Romantic"

Author: Howard Hanson
Publisher: New York : Carl Fischer,Inc., [1932] © 1932
Series: Carl Fischer study score series, no. 2.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Scores
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Howard Hanson
OCLC Number: 241846
Notes: Copyright property of The Eastman School of Music.
1st performance, Nov. 28, 1930, by the Boston Symphony Orchestra, Serge Koussevitzky conducting.
Duration: approximately 25 min.
Description: 1 study score (132 pages) ; 27 cm.
Medium of Performance: orchestra
Series Title: Carl Fischer study score series, no. 2.
Other Titles: Symphonies,
Responsibility: Howard Hanson.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.