skip to content
 

This star won't go out : the life and words of Esther Grace Earl

by Esther Earl; Lori Earl; Wayne Earl
Type:   Print book : Biography : Juvenile audience
Publisher: New York, New York : Dutton Juvenile, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA), LLC, [2014]

Public Lists that Include "This star won't go out : the life and words of Esther Grace Earl"

1-7 out of 7 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Select All Clear All
1. Writing: Children's fiction books about writing
Subject headings: WRITING, AUTHORSHIP, LETTERS, DIARIES, JOURNALS
Items: 61
Updated: 2016-05-26
2. Things to Check Out
Books I'm interested in checking out
Items: 122
Updated: 2015-12-01
3. Life's challenges
Items: 31
Updated: 2015-11-16
4. UNO-YA Health and Body
by UNO-YA
Items: 43
Updated: 2015-07-27
5. UNO-YA Biographies and Autobiographies
by UNO-YA
Items: 62
Updated: 2015-04-13
6. Stories by Cancer Survivors
Items: 9
Updated: 2014-08-29
7. YA - If you liked The Fault in Our Stars
Read-alikes for "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green
Items: 11
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2014-07-08
1-7 out of 7 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.