skip to content
 

This star won't go out : the life and words of Esther Grace Earl

by Esther Earl; Lori Earl; Wayne Earl
Type:   Print book : Biography : Juvenile audience
Publisher: New York, New York : Dutton Juvenile, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA), LLC, [2014]

Public Lists that Include "This star won't go out : the life and words of Esther Grace Earl"

1-7 out of 7 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Select All Clear All
1. Life's challenges
Children's books and games about bullying, alcohol, drugs, prison, hunger, poverty, loss.
Items: 36
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2016-10-05
2. Writing: Children's fiction books about writing
Subject headings: WRITING, AUTHORSHIP, LETTERS, DIARIES, JOURNALS
Items: 63
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2016-08-10
3. Things to Check Out
Books I'm interested in checking out
Items: 122
Updated: 2015-12-01
4. UNO-YA Health and Body
by UNO-YA
Items: 43
Updated: 2015-07-27
5. UNO-YA Biographies and Autobiographies
by UNO-YA
Items: 62
Updated: 2015-04-13
6. Stories by Cancer Survivors
Items: 9
Updated: 2014-08-29
7. YA - If you liked The Fault in Our Stars
Read-alikes for "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green
Items: 11
Watchers: 1
Updated: 2014-07-08
1-7 out of 7 lists View the first page of resultsFirst   View the previous page of resultsPrev   1   NextView the next page of results   LastView the last page of results
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.