skip to content
Three pieces : for violoncello and piano. Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Three pieces : for violoncello and piano.

Author: Anis Fuleihan
Publisher: New York : Southern Music, [©1950]
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Additional Physical Format: Online version:
Fuleihan, Anis, 1900-1970.
Three pieces.
New York, Southern Music [©1950]
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Anis Fuleihan
OCLC Number: 7229353
Notes: Cover title.
In v. 1 and 3, the violoncello part is printed on the last page of the score.
Description: 1 score (3 volumes) and 3 parts ; 31 cm
Contents: v. 1, Prologue.--v. 2, Interlude.--v. 3, Epilogue.
Other Titles: Pieces,


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


All user tags (4)

View most popular tags as: tag list | tag cloud

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

User lists with this item (3)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.