skip to content
Tosca Preview this item
ClosePreview this item


Author: Giacomo Puccini; ʺCeskoslovenský Rozhlas Symfonický Orchestr
Publisher: Münster Naxos 1990
Series: Opera classics
Edition/Format:   BookView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Giacomo Puccini; ʺCeskoslovenský Rozhlas Symfonický Orchestr
OCLC Number: 834586113
Notes: Interpr.: Miricioiu, Nelly [Tosca]. Lamberti, Giorgio [Cavadarossi]. Carroli, Silvano [Scarpia]. Piccini, Andrea [Angelotti]. Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra (Bratislava). Rahbari, Alexander [Dir]
Description: 2 Compact Disc DDD Beih.
Series Title: Opera classics
Responsibility: Puccini


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.