skip to content

Trio [H dur] für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello. Op. 8.

by Johannes Brahms; Georg Schumann
Type:   Musical score
Publisher: Frankfurt, New York, C.F. Peters Corp. [1891]
View most popular tags as: tag list

bernard greenhouse (by 1 person)

bernard greenhouse cello music collection (by 1 person)

cello music collections at uncg (by 1 person)

janos scholz (by 1 person)

violoncello trios (by 1 person)

Flag as Inappropriate Flag as Inappropriate
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.