跳到内容
A turn in the road 预览资料
关闭预览资料
正在检查...

A turn in the road

著者: Debbie Macomber
出版商: Don Mills, Ont. : Mira, ©2011.
丛书: Blossom Street, 8.
版本/格式:   打印图书 : 小说 : 英语查看所有的版本和格式
提要:
Bethanne Hamlin takes a road trip with her daughter, Annie, and her former mother-in-law, Ruth. They're driving to Florida for Ruth's 50th high school reunion. A long-time widow, Ruth would like very much to reconnect with Royce, the love of her youth. Bethanne's ex-husband, Grant, would like to reconcile, so she also has a major life decision to consider. And Annie is out to prove to her onetime boyfriend that she  再读一些...
评估:

(尚未评估) 0 附有评论 - 争取成为第一个。

主题
更多类似这样的

在图书馆查找

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查找有这资料的图书馆...

详细书目

类型/形式: Christian fiction
ROAD FICTION
Road fiction
Domestic fiction
Fiction
提及的人: Bethanne (Fictitious character) Hamlin; Annie (Fictitious character) Hamlin
材料类型: 小说, 互联网资源
文档类型 图书, 互联网资源
所有的著者/提供者: Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 9780778329831 0778329836 9780778304623 0778304620 9781611730586 1611730589
OCLC号码: 706098597
描述: 333 pages ; 24 cm.
丛书名: Blossom Street, 8.
责任: Debbie Macomber.
更多信息

摘要:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Bethanne Hamlin has her life all mapped out. Until her ex-husband, Grant, suggests they reconcile - now Bethanne's facing a turn in the road.  再读一些...

评论

社评

出版商概要

"...no one does female characters any better than this author." (Bookbrowser Reviews) "A charming tale about the power of friendship." (OK!) "An emotional, heart-warming and highly enjoyable read." 再读一些...

 
用户提供的评论
正在获取GoodReads评论...
正在检索DOGObooks的评论

标签

争取是第一个!
确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

链接数据


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/706098597> # A turn in the road
    a schema:CreativeWork, schema:Book ;
    library:oclcnum "706098597" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/onc> ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Place/don_mills_ont> ; # Don Mills, Ont.
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1205150> ; # Florida.
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85144443> ; # Voyages and travels
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026997> ; # Mothers and daughters
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/voyages_and_travels> ; # Voyages and travels
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/roman> ; # Roman
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/widows> ; # Widows
    schema:about <http://dewey.info/class/813.54/e22/> ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/divorced_women> ; # Divorced women
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/amerikanisches_englisch> ; # Amerikanisches Englisch
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/mothers_and_daughters> ; # Mothers and daughters
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/895945> ; # Divorced women
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1174951> ; # Widows
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Person/hamlin_annie_fictitious_character> ; # Annie (Fictitious character) Hamlin
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/female_friendship> ; # Female friendship
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Person/hamlin_bethanne_fictitious_character> ; # Bethanne (Fictitious character) Hamlin
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Place/florida> ; # Florida
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/922609> ; # Female friendship
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/women> ; # Women
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96006385> ; # Women
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:copyrightYear "2011" ;
    schema:creator <http://viaf.org/viaf/79125942> ; # Debbie Macomber
    schema:datePublished "2011" ;
    schema:description "Bethanne Hamlin takes a road trip with her daughter, Annie, and her former mother-in-law, Ruth. They're driving to Florida for Ruth's 50th high school reunion. A long-time widow, Ruth would like very much to reconnect with Royce, the love of her youth. Bethanne's ex-husband, Grant, would like to reconcile, so she also has a major life decision to consider. And Annie is out to prove to her onetime boyfriend that she can live a brilliant life without him. But even the best-laid plans can take an unexpected turn-- or even be completely derailed."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/766355782> ;
    schema:genre "Domestic fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Road fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "ROAD FICTION"@en ;
    schema:genre "Christian fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:isPartOf <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Series/blossom_street> ; # Blossom Street ;
    schema:name "A turn in the road"@en ;
    schema:productID "706098597" ;
    schema:publication <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/706098597#PublicationEvent/don_mills_ont_mira_2011> ;
    schema:publisher <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Agent/mira> ; # Mira
    schema:url <http://catdir.loc.gov/catdir/enhancements/fy1208/2011283191-s.html> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781611730586> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780778329831> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780778304623> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/706098597> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Person/hamlin_annie_fictitious_character> # Annie (Fictitious character) Hamlin
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Hamlin" ;
    schema:givenName "Annie (Fictitious character)" ;
    schema:name "Annie (Fictitious character) Hamlin" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Person/hamlin_bethanne_fictitious_character> # Bethanne (Fictitious character) Hamlin
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Hamlin" ;
    schema:givenName "Bethanne (Fictitious character)" ;
    schema:name "Bethanne (Fictitious character) Hamlin" ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Place/don_mills_ont> # Don Mills, Ont.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "Don Mills, Ont." ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/amerikanisches_englisch> # Amerikanisches Englisch
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Amerikanisches Englisch"@en ;
    .

<http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/766355782#Topic/voyages_and_travels> # Voyages and travels
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Voyages and travels"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85144443> # Voyages and travels
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Voyages and travels"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1026997> # Mothers and daughters
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Mothers and daughters"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1174951> # Widows
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Widows"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1205150> # Florida.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "Florida." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/895945> # Divorced women
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Divorced women"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/922609> # Female friendship
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Female friendship"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/79125942> # Debbie Macomber
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Macomber" ;
    schema:givenName "Debbie" ;
    schema:name "Debbie Macomber" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780778304623>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0778304620" ;
    schema:isbn "9780778304623" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780778329831>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0778329836" ;
    schema:isbn "9780778329831" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9781611730586>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "1611730589" ;
    schema:isbn "9781611730586" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.