跳到内容
Twenty boy summer 预览资料
关闭预览资料
正在查...

Twenty boy summer

著者: Sarah Ockler
出版商: New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2009. ©2009.
版本/格式:   book_printbook : 小说 : 中学(高中) : 英语 : First edition查看所有的版本和格式
数据库:WorldCat
提要:
While on vacation in California, sixteen-year-old best friends Anna and Frankie conspire to find a boy for Anna's first kiss, but Anna harbors a painful secret that threatens their lighthearted plan and their friendship.
评估:

根据 1 评估等级 1 附有评论

主题
更多类似这样的

 

在图书馆查找

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查找有这资料的图书馆...

详细书目

类型/形式: Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
材料类型: 小说, 中学(高中)
文件类型:
所有的著者/提供者: Sarah Ockler
ISBN: 9780316051590 0316051594 9780316030182 031603018X
OCLC号码: 228427159
描述: 290 pages ; 22 cm.
其他题名: 20 boy summer
责任: by Sarah Ockler.
更多信息:

摘要:

A debut novel about friendship, first love and grief that will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and Sara Zarr  再读一些...

评论

用户提供的评论

WorldCat用户评论 (1)

Interesting book with a breathtaking, heartwarming story

评论者是 AnchorageSchools (公布的WorldCat用户 2010-03-03) 很好 Permalink

In Twenty Boy Summer, Anna, her best friend, Frankie, and Frankie's older brother, Matt are the perfect trio.  Almost. Anna has been dating Matt and keeping it a secret from Frankie.  When tragedy strikes, their trio splits; in the end, two will reunite.  To find out which two reunite,...
再读一些...  再读一些...

  • 1 ,最高是 1 有人觉得这个评论很有用。你觉得如何? 
  •   
正在获取GoodReads评论...
正在检索DOGObooks的评论

标签

所有的用户标签 (2)

查看最热门的标签,展示的形式是: 标签列表 | 标签云(tag cloud)

确认申请

你可能已经申请过这份资料。如果还是想申请,请选确认。

链接数据


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/228427159> # Twenty boy summer
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
    library:oclcnum "228427159" ;
    library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
    rdfs:comment "Unknown 'gen' value: shs" ;
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/best_friends> ; # Best friends
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85119431> ; # Secrecy
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Place/california> ; # California
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/vacations_california> ; # Vacations--California
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96006094> ; # Secrets
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj97003284> ; # Best friends
    schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96005569> ; # Friendship
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/secrecy> ; # Secrecy
    schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204928> ; # California.
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/first_loves> ; # First loves
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/vacations> ; # Vacations
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/friendship> ; # Friendship
    schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/grief> ; # Grief
    schema:alternateName "20 boy summer" ;
    schema:author <http://viaf.org/viaf/78250725> ; # Sarah Ockler
    schema:bookEdition "First edition." ;
    schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
    schema:copyrightYear "2009" ;
    schema:datePublished "2009" ;
    schema:description "While on vacation in California, sixteen-year-old best friends Anna and Frankie conspire to find a boy for Anna's first kiss, but Anna harbors a painful secret that threatens their lighthearted plan and their friendship."@en ;
    schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/137860405> ;
    schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
    schema:genre "Juvenile works"@en ;
    schema:inLanguage "en" ;
    schema:name "Twenty boy summer"@en ;
    schema:productID "228427159" ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316051590> ;
    schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316030182> ;
    wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/228427159> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85119431> # Secrecy
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Secrecy"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96005569> # Friendship
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Friendship"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96006094> # Secrets
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Secrets"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj97003284> # Best friends
    a schema:Intangible ;
    schema:name "Best friends"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204928> # California.
    a schema:Place ;
    schema:name "California." ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/78250725> # Sarah Ockler
    a schema:Person ;
    schema:familyName "Ockler" ;
    schema:givenName "Sarah" ;
    schema:name "Sarah Ockler" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316030182>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "031603018X" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316030182" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316051590>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
    schema:isbn "0316051594" ;
    schema:isbn "9780316051590" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

关闭窗口

请登入WorldCat 

没有张号吗?很容易就可以 建立免费的账号.