跳至内容
Twenty boy summer 線上預覽
關閉線上預覽
正在查...

Twenty boy summer

作者: Sarah Ockler
出版商: New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2009. ©2009.
版本/格式:   Print book : 小說 : 中學(高中) : 英語 : First edition所有版本和格式的總覽
資料庫:WorldCat
提要:
While on vacation in California, sixteen-year-old best friends Anna and Frankie conspire to find a boy for Anna's first kiss, but Anna harbors a painful secret that threatens their lighthearted plan and their friendship.
評定級別:

依據 1 評分 1 附有評論

主題
更多類似這樣的

 

在圖書館查詢

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; 正在查詢有此資料的圖書館...

詳細書目

類型/形式: Fiction
Juvenile works
Juvenile fiction
資料類型: 小說, 中學(高中)
文件類型: 圖書
所有的作者/貢獻者: Sarah Ockler
ISBN: 9780316051590 0316051594 9780316030182 031603018X
OCLC系統控制編碼: 228427159
描述: 290 pages ; 22 cm.
其他題名: 20 boy summer
責任: by Sarah Ockler.
更多資訊:

摘要:

A debut novel about friendship, first love and grief that will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and Sara Zarr  再讀一些...

評論

讀者提供的評論

WorldCat讀者評論 (1)

Interesting book with a breathtaking, heartwarming story

評論者是 AnchorageSchools (WorldCat讀者所發佈的 2010-03-03) 很好 Permalink

In Twenty Boy Summer, Anna, her best friend, Frankie, and Frankie's older brother, Matt are the perfect trio.  Almost. Anna has been dating Matt and keeping it a secret from Frankie.  When tragedy strikes, their trio splits; in the end, two will reunite.  To find out which two reunite,...
再讀一些...  再讀一些...

  • 1 ,最高是 1 人們覺得此評論很有用。你覺得是有否幫助? 
  •   
正在擷取GoodReads評論...
正在擷取DOGObooks的評論

標籤

所有的讀者標籤 (2)

檢視最熱門的標籤,呈現的形式是: 標籤我的最愛清單 | 標籤雲(tag cloud)

確認申請

你可能已經申請過這份資料。若還是想申請,請選確認。

連結資料


Primary Entity

<http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/228427159> # Twenty boy summer
    a schema:Book, schema:CreativeWork ;
   library:oclcnum "228427159" ;
   library:placeOfPublication <http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nyu> ;
   rdfs:comment "Unknown 'gen' value: shs" ;
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/best_friends> ; # Best friends
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85119431> ; # Secrecy
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Place/california> ; # California
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1110644> ; # Secrecy
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/vacations_california> ; # Vacations--California
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96006094> ; # Secrets
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/935174> ; # Friendship
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj97003284> ; # Best friends
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1163528> ; # Vacations
   schema:about <http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96005569> ; # Friendship
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204928> ; # California.
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/vacations> ; # Vacations
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/830870> ; # Best friends
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/947883> ; # Grief
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/friendship> ; # Friendship
   schema:about <http://id.worldcat.org/fast/925778> ; # First loves
   schema:about <http://experiment.worldcat.org/entity/work/data/137860405#Topic/grief> ; # Grief
   schema:alternateName "20 boy summer" ;
   schema:author <http://viaf.org/viaf/78250725> ; # Sarah Ockler
   schema:bookEdition "First edition." ;
   schema:bookFormat bgn:PrintBook ;
   schema:copyrightYear "2009" ;
   schema:datePublished "2009" ;
   schema:description "While on vacation in California, sixteen-year-old best friends Anna and Frankie conspire to find a boy for Anna's first kiss, but Anna harbors a painful secret that threatens their lighthearted plan and their friendship."@en ;
   schema:exampleOfWork <http://worldcat.org/entity/work/id/137860405> ;
   schema:genre "Fiction"@en ;
   schema:genre "Juvenile works"@en ;
   schema:inLanguage "en" ;
   schema:name "Twenty boy summer"@en ;
   schema:productID "228427159" ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316051590> ;
   schema:workExample <http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316030182> ;
   wdrs:describedby <http://www.worldcat.org/title/-/oclc/228427159> ;
    .


Related Entities

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj96005569> # Friendship
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Friendship"@en ;
    .

<http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sj97003284> # Best friends
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Best friends"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1110644> # Secrecy
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Secrecy"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1163528> # Vacations
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Vacations"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/1204928> # California.
    a schema:Place ;
   schema:name "California." ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/830870> # Best friends
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Best friends"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/925778> # First loves
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "First loves"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/935174> # Friendship
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Friendship"@en ;
    .

<http://id.worldcat.org/fast/947883> # Grief
    a schema:Intangible ;
   schema:name "Grief"@en ;
    .

<http://viaf.org/viaf/78250725> # Sarah Ockler
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:familyName "Ockler" ;
   schema:givenName "Sarah" ;
   schema:name "Sarah Ockler" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316030182>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "031603018X" ;
   schema:isbn "9780316030182" ;
    .

<http://worldcat.org/isbn/9780316051590>
    a schema:ProductModel ;
   schema:isbn "0316051594" ;
   schema:isbn "9780316051590" ;
    .


Content-negotiable representations

關閉視窗

請登入WorldCat 

没有帳號嗎?你可很容易的 建立免費的帳號.