skip to content
Two Pierrot pieces. No. 1, Lento Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Two Pierrot pieces. No. 1, Lento

Author: Cyril Scott
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Boosey & Hawkes, ©1904.
Series: Boosey's artistic series of pianoforte pieces, 1.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : No Linguistic ContentView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy online

Links to this item

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Material Type: Internet resource
Document Type: Musical Score, Internet Resource
All Authors / Contributors: Cyril Scott
OCLC Number: 18717799
Notes: Caption title.
For piano.
Description: 4 p. of music ; 32 cm.
Series Title: Boosey's artistic series of pianoforte pieces, 1.
Other Titles: Pierrot pieces.
Responsibility: Cyril Scott.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.