skip to content
Vier Motetten Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Vier Motetten

Author: Josquin Desprez.
Publisher: Wolfenbüttel : Möseler Verlag, 1926.
Series: Das Chorwerk
Edition/Format:   Musical score : 4. unveränderte AuflView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Josquin Desprez.
OCLC Number: 811779401
Notes: Voor 4- en 6-st. gemengd koor, eventueel met instrumenten. Bevat: 1. Ecce tu pulchra es (4-st.) ; 2. Ave, Chrise, immolate (4-st.) ; Secunda pars: Salve lux mundi ; 3. Veni, Sancte Spiritus (6-st.) ; Seconda pars : O lux beatissima ; 4. Praeter rerum seriem (6-st.) ; Secunda pars: Virtus Sancti Spiritus. Latijnse teksten met Duitse vert. Voorw. met toelichting en verantwoording in het Duits.
Description: 1 partituur (30 p) . muz. ; 26 cm.
Series Title: Das Chorwerk
Other Titles: Zu 4 und 6 Stimmen
Für Singstimmen und Instrumente
Responsibility: Josquin des Prés ; hrsg. von Friedrich Blume.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.