skip to content
Violin concerto in D major, op. 35 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Violin concerto in D major, op. 35

Author: Petr I Čajkovskij, Komponist
Publisher: Melville, N.Y : Belwin Mills, [approximately 1980]
Series: [Complete works / Tchaikovsky], 595
Edition/Format:   Musical score

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Petr I Čajkovskij, Komponist
OCLC Number: 638307228
Notes: Nachdr. der Ausg., Moscow : State Music Publishers, 1940ff.
Description: 1 partitur (S. 49-170).
Series Title: [Complete works / Tchaikovsky], 595
Other Titles: Konzerte,
Responsibility: Peter Tchaikovsky.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.