skip to content
Violin concerto in E minor, op. 64 Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

Violin concerto in E minor, op. 64

Author: Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Publisher: Mineola, NY : Dover Publ., 1999.
Series: Dover miniature scores
Edition/Format:   Musical score : [Partitur], 1. publ., republView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.


Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
ISBN: 0486406393 9780486406398
OCLC Number: 231851846
Description: 55 S.
Series Title: Dover miniature scores
Responsibility: Felix Mendelssohn.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.