skip to content

Sehestedt, Mark

Works: 8 works in 26 publications in 1 language and 928 library holdings
Genres: Fiction  Fantasy fiction  Fantasy fiction, American  Science fiction 
Roles: Author
Classifications: PS3573.E3978, 813.6
Publication Timeline
Publications about Mark Sehestedt
Publications by Mark Sehestedt
Most widely held works by Mark Sehestedt
The annotated legends by Margaret Weis( Book )
4 editions published between 2003 and 2005 in English and held by 235 libraries worldwide
An all-new, fully annotated version of a classic Weis & Hickman trilogy. This annotated version of Time of the Twins, War of the Twins, and Test of the Twins contains extensive notes from New York Times best-selling authors Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman, as well as commentary from the original members of the Dragonlance setting conceptual team
Frostfell by Mark Sehestedt( Book )
3 editions published between 2006 and 2012 in English and held by 121 libraries worldwide
When her son is stolen by slavers, a renegade female wizard ventures deep into the treacherous depths of the frozen north to risk everything on a single desperate venture to find and rescue her son
The fall of Highwatch by Mark Sehestedt( Book )
3 editions published between 2009 and 2010 in English and held by 113 libraries worldwide
"To come without sacrifice to the heart of the hunter means death ... Highwatch has never been taken. The fortress has sat, undisturbed, for over a century, high above Narfell's frozen plains. The line of the High Warden runs unbroken down to his seventeen-year-old granddaughter, Hweilan. Time to grow up, Hweilan Inle Merah. Time to hunt ... An enemy's pact with an ancient evil brings down Highwatch in less than a day. Only Hweilan is left. An old friend offers her the chance to avenge her family's death--by joining another ancient spirit, the Master of the Hunt ..."--Page 4 of cover
Cry of the ghost wolf by Mark Sehestedt( Book )
3 editions published in 2011 in English and held by 104 libraries worldwide
Hweilan left the frozen ruins of Highwatch a frightened child. Overwhelmed by inner turmoil, she struggled to master her fear in the forests of the Feywild. Now she has returned home a warrior, with one mission: to kill Jagen Ghen. Armed with her father's bow, her mother's wisdom, and her own burning desire for justice, Hweilan Inle Merah will avenge her family's brutal murder, or die trying. But what will become of her when the battle is done?
Hand of the Hunter by Mark Sehestedt( Book )
3 editions published between 2010 and 2011 in English and held by 99 libraries worldwide
Nendawen the Hunter has accepted sacrifice of Hweilan, and claimed her as one of his. Now she must learn to truly become a hunter so that she may take on the powers of Nendawen and avenge her family. But while Nendawen's faithful forge the young woman into a brutal killer, the undead forces of Jagen Ghen have found a way into sanctuary of Nendawen in the Feywild
Sentinelspire by Mark Sehestedt( Book )
6 editions published between 2006 and 2012 in English and held by 85 libraries worldwide
"Death flows from the Fortress of the Old Man hidden in the canyons of Sentinelspire, a vast and dormant volcano. The secret paradise of Faerun's most dangerous assassins, the Fortress specializes in high-profile murders that leave no witnesses. But with the powers of an archdruid at hand, the mad master of the Fortress will bring death to more than just the enemies of his patrons: he will call down doom on all of Faerun"--Publisher
The tales of the last war ( Book )
3 editions published in 2006 in English and held by 38 libraries worldwide
Set against the backdrop of Eberron, a world of dark fantasy and swashbuckling heroes, a collection of short fiction features works set in the final days of the Last War, with contributions from a variety of fantasy authors
DragonLance legends by Margaret Weis( Book )
1 edition published in 2003 in English and held by 1 library worldwide
English (26)
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.