skip to content

Atwood, Margaret / 1939- / Oryx and Crake

Works: 1 works in 1 publications in 1 language and 17 library holdings
Genres: Criticism, interpretation, etc  History 
Classifications: PR9199.3.A8, 813.54
Publication Timeline
Publications about Margaret / 1939- / Oryx and Crake Atwood
Most widely held works about Margaret / 1939- / Oryx and Crake Atwood
    Margaret Atwood : the robber bride, the blind assassin, Oryx and Crake by J. Brooks Bouson( Book )
    1 edition published in 2010 in English and held by 17 libraries worldwide
    In this critical collection, well-known Atwood scholars offer original readings and critical re-evaluations of three Atwood masterpiecesGÇö The Robber Bride, The Blind Assassin, and Oryx and Crake . Providing new critical assessments of Atwood's novels in language that is both lively and accessible, Margaret Atwood reveals not only Atwood's ongoing and evolving engagement with the issues that have long preoccupied herGÇöranging from the power politics of human relationships to a concern with human rights and the global environmentGÇöbut also her increasing formal complexity as a novelist. If
English (1)
Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.