WorldCat Identities

Smith & Wesson

Overview
Works: 81 works in 119 publications in 2 languages and 1,626 library holdings
Genres: Catalogs  Exhibition catalogs  History  Trade catalogs  Trials, litigation, etc 
Roles: Publisher
Classifications: TS533.3.M4, 338.47683400974426
Publication Timeline
.
Most widely held works by Smith & Wesson
The Revolver : for the pocket, for the military and for target practice by Smith & Wesson( )

4 editions published between 1905 and 1910 in English and held by 25 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Artistry in arms : the guns of Smith & Wesson by Roy G Jinks( Book )

3 editions published between 1991 and 1992 in English and held by 16 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

[Catalog] by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1926 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Superior revolvers by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1939 in English and held by 2 WorldCat member libraries worldwide

Superior revolvers by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1925 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Smith & Wesson Incorporated : manufacturers of superior revolvers since 1852 by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1952 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

(K-22 and .38/44 revolvers) by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1925 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Docket No. 273, findings of section in re employees versus Smith and Wesson Company, Springfield, Mass( Book )

1 edition published in 1918 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

The world's most complete line of handguns : since 1852 by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1971 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

SC 16466 [i.e. 5], Mayor Ganim v. Smith & Wesson Corp. by Bridgeport (Conn.)( Visual )

1 edition published in 2001 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Superior revolvers: manufactured by Smith & Wesson, Springfield, Mass., U.S.A by Smith & Wesson( Book )

in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Standard catalog of Smith & Wesson by Jim Supica( )

1 edition published in 2016 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

In this highly-anticipated, detailed revision of a classic work, authors Jim Supica and Richard Nahas present a fully annotated identification and price guide to the world of Smith & Wesson - revolvers, semi-autos, shotguns, rifles, military arms and other collectibles. If it says "Smith & Wesson" on it, you'll find it in this exhaustively-researched volume. New information adds 144 pages to the previous edition, for a grand total of 528 pages of pure Smith & Wesson: 14 new revolver models added since last edition Dozens of new variations of the M & P pistol New rifles and shotguns, including many new M & P 15 rifles Hundreds of detailed, full-color photosFor fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. With listings organized to quickly and accurately identify firearms, and nearly 800 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for Smith & Wesson enthusiasts and collectors
The new S. & W. ".38-.44." by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1925 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

List of parts and prices for Smith & Wesson revolvers and pistols, January, 1922 by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1922 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

The impact of microorganisms-especially nitric acid producing bacteria-on the deterioration of natural stones( )

1 edition published in 1991 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

History of Smith & Wesson : no thing of importance will come without effort by Roy G Jinks( Book )

1 edition published in 1979 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

" ... For the first time all of the extant factory records have been examined to present the fascinating history of Smith & Wesson's founders, stories of the many people in leadership for 125 years, and the facts surrounding the company's development into a major manufacturer of quality firearms ... [the author] describes the development of each of their firearms from 1852 through and including 1977 ..."--Back of book cover
Our guarantee of quality by Smith & Wesson( Book )

in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Superior revolvers : pocket, military, target by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 2004 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Revolvers by Smith & Wesson( Book )

in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

Superior revolvers : pocket, military, target by Smith & Wesson( Book )

1 edition published in 1983 in English and held by 1 WorldCat member library worldwide

 
moreShow More Titles
fewerShow Fewer Titles
Audience Level
0
Audience Level
1
  Kids General Special  
Audience level: 0.42 (from 0.12 for Standard c ... to 0.92 for The impact ...)

Covers
Standard catalog of Smith & WessonStandard catalog of Smith & WessonStandard catalog of Smith & WessonStandard catalog of Smith & Wesson
Alternative Names
S. & W.

S. and W.

Smith & Wesson americká firma

Smith & Wesson amerikansk våpenprodusent

Smith & Wesson bedrijf in Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Smith & Wesson fabricante de armas de fuego.

Smith & Wesson US-Amerikanischer Waffenhersteller

Smith and Wesson

Smith and Wesson, inc., Springfield, Mass.

Smith et Wesson

Смит енд Уесън

סמית' וסון

اسمیت اند وسون

স্মিথ অ্যান্ড ওয়েসন

สมิธแอนด์เวสสัน

스미스 & 웨슨

スミス&ウェッソン

史密斯威森

Languages
English (72)

French (1)