Front cover image for Never never

Never never

Colleen Hoover (Author), Tarryn Fisher (Author)
"Colleen Hoover, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Starts with Us joins forces with Tarryn Fisher, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wives. Together, they have created a gripping, twisty, romantic mystery unlike any other. Charlie Wynwood and Silas Nash have been best friends since they could walk. They've been in love since the age of fourteen. But as of this morning...they are complete strangers. Their first kiss, their first fight, the moment they fell in love...every memory has vanished. Now Charlie and Silas must work together to uncover the truth about what happened to them and why. But the more they learn about the couple they used to be...the more they question why they were ever together to begin with. Forgetting is terrifying, but remembering may be worse. Heart-stopping and utterly captivating, the complete Never Never series, now available in one volume, will leave readers breathless and believing in the power of love."--Publisher's description
Print Book, English, 2023
Revised text edition View all formats and editions
Canary Street Press, Toronto, Ontario, 2023
Romance fiction
413 pages ; 21 cm.
9781335004888, 1335004882
"First published in 2017 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. This edition published in 2023 with revised text." -- Verso
Includes bonus feature: "The astrological profile of Charlie Wynwood & Silas Nash", and previews of "The Wives" and "An honest lie" by Tarryn Fisher