Front cover image for Grave dancers union

Grave dancers union

Musical Score, English, ©1993
Warner Bros. Publications, Secaucus, N.J., ©1993
1 score (68 pages) ; 31 cm
9780897240925, 0897240928
Somebody to shove
Black gold
Runaway train
Keep it up
Get on out
New world
April fool
Without a trace
Growing into you
The sun maid
For voice and piano; includes chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams
Words also printed as text
Compositions by David Pirner