skip to content
40e Symphonie Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

40e Symphonie

Author: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; Edito Service SA.
Edition/Format:   Archival materialView all editions and formats

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Document Type: Archival Material
All Authors / Contributors: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; Edito Service SA.
OCLC Number: 690880796
Notes: Durée : 3 min 48 s.
Other Titles: Symphonies.
Responsibility: Mozart, comp.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data

Primary Entity

Related Entities

<> # Edito Service SA.
    a schema:Organization ;
   schema:name "Edito Service SA." ;

<> # Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    a schema:Person ;
   schema:birthDate "1756" ;
   schema:deathDate "1791" ;
   schema:familyName "Mozart" ;
   schema:givenName "Wolfgang Amadeus" ;
   schema:name "Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart" ;

Content-negotiable representations

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.