Front cover image for The information

The information

Beck (Composer, Lyricist, Instrumentalist, Singer), Jason Falkner (Instrumentalist, Singer), Greg Kurstin (Instrumentalist, Singer), Stevie Black (Instrumentalist, Singer), Nigel Godrich (Producer, Composer, Lyricist, Instrumentalist, Singer), James Gadson (Instrumentalist, Singer), Joey Waronker (Instrumentalist, Singer), Alex Acuña (Instrumentalist, Singer), Harvey Mason (Instrumentalist), DJ Z-Trip (Performer)
Singer/songwriter Beck's new album contains more tracks than any of his previous releases in the last dozen years. Tracks include the psychedelic Movie Theme; the bass-heavy 1000 BPM; and the funky Nausea
Music CD, English, 2006
Interscope Records, [Santa Monica, CA], 2006