Front cover image for We're all gonna die

We're all gonna die

Dawes (Musical group) (Composer, Performer)
Dawes' highly anticipated new album that includes backing vocals from Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes, Jim James of My Morning Jacket, Holly Laessig and Jess Wolfe of Lucius, Mandy Moore and Will Oldham
Music CD, English, 2016
Hub Records, [Place of publication not identified], 2016
Music on cd
1 audio disc (46 min., 33 sec.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
9786316645838, 631664583X
Title from disc label
Produced by Blake Mills
Lyrics inserted in container
Performed by Dawes.