Front cover image for MAN CALLED OVE

MAN CALLED OVE

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared.
Print Book, English, 2017
HODDER PAPERBACK, [Place of publication not identified], 2017