Front cover image for Poker face

Poker face

Russell Crowe (Film director, Screenwriter, Actor), Stephen M. Coates (Screenwriter), Keith Rodger (Film producer), Gary J. Hamilton (Film producer), Mark B. David (Film producer), Mark Williams (Film producer), Jason Clark (Film producer), Jeanette Volturno-Brill (Film producer), Ryan Hamilton (Film producer), Ying Ye (Film producer), Addam Bramich (Film producer), Liam Hemsworth (Actor), RZA (Actor), Aden Young (Actor), Steve Bastoni (Actor), Daniel MacPherson (Actor), Brooke Satchwell (Actor), Paul Tassone (Actor), Matt Nable (Actor), Benedict Hardie (Actor), Jacqueline McKenzie (Actor), Molly Grace (Actor), Elsa Pataky (Actor), Jack Thompson (Actor), Sky (Firm) (Presenter), MEP Capital (Presenter), Alceon Entertainment Partners (Presenter), Arclight Films (Firm) (Presenter), Hamilton Entertainment (Production company), JBH Entertainment (Production company), Future Artists Entertainment (Production company), Fear of God Films (Production company), Screen Media Films (Firm) (Publisher)
A yearly high-stakes poker game between childhood friends turns into chaos when the tech billionaire host unveils an elaborate scheme to seek revenge for the ways they've betrayed him over the years. But as his plans unfold, a group of thieves hatches plans of their breaking into the mansion thinking it is empty. The old friends quickly band together and the years of playing the game help them win their way through a night of terror
DVD Video, English, 2023
Screen Media, New York, NY, 2023
Rating: Not rated.
1 videodisc (95 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Originally released as a motion picture in 2022
Wide screen
English dialogue; English subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH); English closed-captions
Russell Crowe, Liam Hemsworth, RZA, Aden Young, Steve Bastoni, Daniel MacPherson, Brooke Satchwell, Paul Tassone, Matt Nable, Benedict Hardie, Jacqueline McKenzie, Molly Grace, Elsa Pataky, Jack Thompson.
Director of photography, Aaron McLisky ; editors, Scott Gray, Matthew Woolley ; music by Matteo Zingales, Antony Partos.