Aarhus : for symphonic band (Musical score, 2006) [WorldCat.org]
skip to content
New WorldCat.org coming soon
Aarhus : for symphonic band

Aarhus : for symphonic band

Author: Juan Francisco Tortosa Esteve
Publisher: Valencia Piles D.L. 2006.
Series: Serie Maestro.
Edition/Format:   Musical score : Spanish
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Partituras
Document Type: Musical Score
All Authors / Contributors: Juan Francisco Tortosa Esteve
OCLC Number: 435930513
Notes: Incluye biografía del autor y comentario de la obra en español e inglés.
Duración aprox. 11 min., 30 seg.
Description: 1 partitura (70 p.) 30 cm.
Series Title: Serie Maestro.
Responsibility: Juan Francisco Tortosa Esteve.


Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Similar Items

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.