After the Nobel Prize (1989-1994) (Book, 2020) []
skip to content
After the Nobel Prize (1989-1994) Preview this item
ClosePreview this item

After the Nobel Prize (1989-1994)

Author: Naǧīb Maḥfūẓ; R Neil Hewison
Publisher: London Gingko 2020
Series: The non-fiction writing of Naguib Mahfouz, volume 4
Edition/Format:   Print book : English : First editionView all editions and formats

In these essays Mahfouz comments on Egyptian politics, the role of Parliament and the institutional changes that took place in Egypt after Honsi Mubarak became President in 1981.


(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...


Genre/Form: Translations
Translations into English
Named Person: Najīb Maḥfūẓ; Najīb Maḥfūẓ
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Naǧīb Maḥfūẓ; R Neil Hewison
ISBN: 9781909942134 1909942138
OCLC Number: 1200237983
Description: xxviii, 432 Seiten.
Series Title: The non-fiction writing of Naguib Mahfouz, volume 4
Responsibility: Naguib Mahfouz ; translated by R. Neil Hewison ; introduction by Rasheed El-Enany.


User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...


Be the first.
Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Close Window

Please sign in to WorldCat 

Don't have an account? You can easily create a free account.