skip to content
Covid-19 virus
COVID-19 Resources

Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID-19) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel). Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this WorldCat.org search. OCLC’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle coronavirus issues in their communities.

Image provided by: CDC/ Alissa Eckert, MS; Dan Higgins, MAM
All the hidden truths Preview this item
ClosePreview this item
Checking...

All the hidden truths

Author: Claire Askew
Publisher: London : Hodder & Stoughton, 2018.
Edition/Format:   Print book : Fiction : EnglishView all editions and formats
Summary:
Drie vrouwen zoeken naar het 'waarom?' van een tragische gebeurtenis waarbij een 20-jarige student in Edinburgh dertien medestudentes doodschoot en daarna zichzelf.
Rating:

(not yet rated) 0 with reviews - Be the first.

Subjects
More like this

Find a copy in the library

&AllPage.SpinnerRetrieving; Finding libraries that hold this item...

Details

Material Type: Fiction
Document Type: Book
All Authors / Contributors: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673038 1473673038
OCLC Number: 1045075836
Description: 376 pagina's ; 24 cm.
Responsibility: Claire Askew.

Abstract:

A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson.  Read more...

Reviews

Editorial reviews

Publisher Synopsis

UK publisher Hodder & Stoughton touts ALL THE HIDDEN TRUTHS as its lead crime debut of the year, and it's not just hype. * Toronto Star * Claire Askew brought us a new kind of crime story in 2018. Read more...

 
User-contributed reviews
Retrieving GoodReads reviews...
Retrieving DOGObooks reviews...

Tags

Be the first.

Similar Items

Related Subjects:(1)

Confirm this request

You may have already requested this item. Please select Ok if you would like to proceed with this request anyway.

Linked Data


\n\n

Primary Entity<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1045075836<\/a>> # All the hidden truths<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Book<\/a>, schema:CreativeWork<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:oclcnum<\/a> \"1045075836<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nlibrary:placeOfPublication<\/a> <http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> ; # London<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Topic\/schietpartijen<\/a>> ; # Schietpartijen<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:author<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Person\/askew_claire<\/a>> ; # Claire Askew<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:bookFormat<\/a> bgn:PrintBook<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:datePublished<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:description<\/a> \"Drie vrouwen zoeken naar het \'waarom?\' van een tragische gebeurtenis waarbij een 20-jarige student in Edinburgh dertien medestudentes doodschoot en daarna zichzelf.<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:exampleOfWork<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/id\/10076285564<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:genre<\/a> \"Fiction<\/span>\"@en<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:inLanguage<\/a> \"en<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"All the hidden truths<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:productID<\/a> \"1045075836<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publication<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1045075836#PublicationEvent\/london_hodder_&_stoughton_2018<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:publisher<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Agent\/hodder_&_stoughton<\/a>> ; # Hodder & Stoughton<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:workExample<\/a> <http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781473673038<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nwdrs:describedby<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1045075836<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Related Entities<\/h3>\n
<http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> # London<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"London<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Agent\/hodder_&_stoughton<\/a>> # Hodder & Stoughton<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nbgn:Agent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Hodder & Stoughton<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Person\/askew_claire<\/a>> # Claire Askew<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Person<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:familyName<\/a> \"Askew<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:givenName<\/a> \"Claire<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Claire Askew<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Topic\/schietpartijen<\/a>> # Schietpartijen<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Intangible<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:name<\/a> \"Schietpartijen<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/id.loc.gov\/vocabulary\/countries\/enk<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:Place<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\ndcterms:identifier<\/a> \"enk<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/worldcat.org\/isbn\/9781473673038<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:ProductModel<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"1473673038<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:isbn<\/a> \"9781473673038<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1045075836<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \ngenont:InformationResource<\/a>, genont:ContentTypeGenericResource<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:about<\/a> <http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/oclc\/1045075836<\/a>> ; # All the hidden truths<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:dateModified<\/a> \"2020-03-22<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nvoid:inDataset<\/a> <http:\/\/purl.oclc.org\/dataset\/WorldCat<\/a>> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n
<http:\/\/www.worldcat.org\/title\/-\/oclc\/1045075836#PublicationEvent\/london_hodder_&_stoughton_2018<\/a>>\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0a \nschema:PublicationEvent<\/a> ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:location<\/a> <http:\/\/dbpedia.org\/resource\/London<\/a>> ; # London<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:organizer<\/a> <http:\/\/experiment.worldcat.org\/entity\/work\/data\/10076285564#Agent\/hodder_&_stoughton<\/a>> ; # Hodder & Stoughton<\/span>\n\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\nschema:startDate<\/a> \"2018<\/span>\" ;\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\u00A0.\n\n\n<\/div>\n\n

Content-negotiable representations<\/p>\n